Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN GREECE
A comprehensive list of public holidays in Greece with description of each holidays including festivals and celebrations are posted this website.

public holidays are days in a year which are often recognized as non trading days or special days all through year 2017. The public holidays are generally non trading days of occasion of a important traditional event in Greece whether faith based occasion like Easter or a particular day of the year.
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
   12349
56789101110
1213141516171811
1920212223242512
262728293031 13
The Actual Time in
Greece is : 09:49 AM Sun
Singapore: 10:49 PM Sun
London: 03:49 PM Sun
New York: 10:49 AM Sun
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday














Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company